I am naked lying face down over a large stool. My legs are spread apart and cable tied at my ankles to the legs of the stool. My arms behind my back and tied at the wrist. You stroke my head and place a strong hand on my back as my body trembles with fear and excitement. My cunt is wet. My mouth dry. My heart racing.

There is a knock on the door which you answer and I hear voices behind me greeting you. Definitely three other men and a woman. No two women. And another man. My head races as I try and add it up. Four men, two women, and you. I hear and feel everyone step closer to me and there is a hum of appreciation for the sight that greets them. My tight arse and wet, open, whore cunt. My face flushes as I realise what they can see. One of the men approaches and places a firm hand on my arse cheek running it down the inside of my thigh skimming the edges of my cunt. One of the women walks in front of me and pulls my head up by my hair. She runs her fingers hard across my mouth smearing my lipstick across my face. She pushes a finger into my mouth, then another. Her thin long fingers reach right to the back of my throat as she massages my tongue. I look right into her eyes as she stares deep into mine.

From nowhere, your strong voice sends thrills through me.

“You can use whatever you have in whatever hole you want,” you tell them, “except no cock goes into her arse except mine.”

You move towards me and touch my face gently, as the woman holds her fingers still in my mouth.

“You’re my gorgeous whore.”

I lean into your touch and watch you step away. Suddenly my head is yanked hard by my hair and I see a man’s unzipped fly in front of my face. The blonde woman moves her fingers and uses them to hook my mouth open ready for his hard smooth cock to force its way in. There is no mercy as he thrusts straight to the back of my throat and I gag.

“No teeth bitch,” he sneers at me and thrusts hard into my mouth again. His swollen head hits against the back of my throat. I panic and struggle to breathe as my throat starts to close. My eyes desperately search pleadingly for you. I see you in the corner of the room. You smile. Your face is calm and I feel reassured. You will protect me. I continue to look at you as I begin to work his cock hard with my mouth. The blonde grips my hair tight in her long fingers and moves my head backwards and forwards in time with his thrusts.

As we settle into a rhythm together I feel warm breath against my cunt and a soft tongue licking me from front to back.

“What a delicious cunt,” I hear the other woman say as she starts to caress my clit gently with her soft fingers and tease my cunt with her feathery tongue.

“Is she ready yet?” I hear an impatient alpha voice behind me.

“Not yet,” the woman responds firmly before pushing her light, soft tongue deeper into my open cunt. I moan despite my mouth full of cock. Her tongue feels so good inside me. I am aware of the start of my orgasm building like a tightness deep inside me.

I moan again, the sound muffled by the thrusting cock in my mouth grown rock hard.

“That’s enough,” the impatient male voice demands and the light female tongue leaves my cunt to be replaced suddenly by the hard smooth shaft of another man. I look at you again in panic feeling his rough aggressive thrusts inside me. Another smile from you. I realise both men using me do not have your control. They thrust hard and fast into my cunt and mouth thinking only of their ejaculation. I feel them both twitch and swell and come first hits my face and then my arse as they withdraw.

My tears and spit mix with his come as the blonde woman licks my face and the woman behind me laps up the male come on my arse.

“My turn,”

Another impatient voice from behind. He moves to the front of me and unzips his fly to reveal his semi-erect cock. The blonde woman leaves my face and places a hand over his cock, pumping his shaft as I watch him grow harder.

Whilst transfixed by his cock beginning to bulge in her delicate hand, I yelp in pain as something hard is thrust into my arse. I panic and look for you but you wave your hand and I realise it’s a toy. A plug probably. Stretching my arse muscles ready for you. The plug is followed by a more gentle thrust of fingers into my cunt. Soft fingers. A woman’s fingers. She uses her whole soft hand to continue the build of my orgasm and my mouth naturally falls open to receive the awaiting male shaft in front of me. Again the blonde wraps her hands in my hair to control the movement of my head. More submissively this time, I yield to her.

The soft female hand leaves my cunt and as I expect is replaced by another cock. The plug makes my cunt tighter for him and more pleasurable for me as his thrusts radiate through my whole body. My muffled moans build with my orgasm and I know I am going to come. I hear the moans of the man whose cock I now take deeper and deeper into my throat. He’s so deep his balls hit my chin and I feel him twitch and ejaculate inside my mouth. He pulls out and the blonde woman kisses me passionately, thrusting her tongue into my mouth to lap what she can of his come from me.

Deep grunts to accompany his thrusts come from behind signalling man number four is close to climax and so am I. You see it from your corner and your voice fills the room.

“Come for me my whore,” you instruct and the tightness of my climax is suddenly released from the pit of my stomach as relief washes over me and my cunt fills with my sweet come. I feel the twitch inside me as man number four chooses to pull his cock out, come to the front of me, and pump his shaft quickly to add his come to my face. Blonde woman this time eagerly licks his shaft clean hungry for my come. I feel the gentle female tongue again inside my cunt and hear their soft moans of pleasure as they taste me.

My body shudders with the aftershocks of my orgasm. As my mind clears it starts to do some mental calculations. Four men. Two women. I have satisfied them all. You are all that is left ….

 

 

