I have a series of my own erotic photographs. You can probably tell from this blog which ones are mine and which stock images. Following a warning on this blog I am worried if some of my images – like the one featured here – are violating WordPress guidelines. I have tried to find out but haven’t been able to identify a clear set of criteria to tell me. I’m looking for ‘Photos of oral sex allowed. Photos of anal penetration not allowed’ for example. If anyone can help me on this I would be hugely grateful.

I have looked at alternative places to host my blog and upon an ex-lover’s recommendation was pointed to Gone Wild where I discovered the ‘cumslut’ phenomenon. There doesn’t seem to be much choice out there for submissive women who want to display erotic photography to accompany and enhance their erotic writing. This isn’t about wanting to use photos as a come on or a way to get comments or likes from an anonymous audience. This is about creating art and sharing it. I write for me and for other women like me so that hopefully they will appreciate that part of themselves they keep hidden is actually beautiful and worth celebrating through all creative mediums.

I would hate any dominant to describe me as a ‘cumslut’. I am certainly his slut, his whore, desperate for his climax; but I am not desperate for any generic male’s attention or ejaculate. Submission for me is about stripping away all the crap that we deal with in this modern world and saying ‘I kneel at your feet because I want to serve you. Because you are worth serving. I have chosen you to use my body as you wish because I trust and respect you and I know you adore me.’ Command and control of my body is the most precious gift I can give and you can be sure I don’t give it away lightly. I have to see the man concerned demonstrate their adoration first. They have to work hard to deserve me. Some work hard quickly like The Conqueror and The Hunter, and others take a year or more like The Young Heart and the Lost Soul. I write this in the week where all but one have bought me dinner, flowers, and jewellery and I feel adored still despite the fact all our physical relationships have ended. None of them would dream of referring to me as a cumslut even in jest. I am precious.

I’m your whore in the bedroom and I’m your lady in life. I know what I want. If I chose you, it’s because you are worthy of owning me …

