Trying to date when you’re a submissive woman is like trying to navigate The Drake Passage in a rowing boat. Treacherous. Even the sweet ones turn out to be not so sweet. Here is my experience so far on FetLife …

Self-proclaimed dominant male in mid 40s messages me saying ‘I want to take you for dinner and halfway through fuck you in the toilets’. Nice. Hello, be good to chat is customary for an opener I believe? Not that whore I tell him.

Seemingly sweet married man gives me some advice on how to list my kinks and what groups to join. Very quick to tell me he is married (much appreciated) and just looking for friendship. Ok, I like making friends, but doesn’t change the dating objective. Not that whore.

Very vague messages from another self-proclaimed dominant who I admit had attracted my attention. But his messages are a little empty and I get the feeling he is all style and no substance. I want a man whose first thought isn’t about how he can dominate me but how he can build my trust and slowly and gently prove his worth to gain my surrender. Not that whore.

Then there is Foot Fetish guy. We talk a lot. He seems genuinely sweet. I am intrigued by his fetish and also turned on listening to him describe his foot fantasies with me in detail. He has me smelling my feet through my hold ups and describing the smell to him. He asks me to imagine our first meeting as he begins to tease out the start of a submission. We talk about where our kinks came from as our intimacy builds. Until wham! He announces today that he’s married and not interested in me aside from using my feet to service his fetish. Hang on a minute! That’s not how this works surely? Definitely not that whore.

I’m a traditional girl really. I want a strong man to take care of me. To claim me for his own. Once my surrender is earned then he will have every part of me to do with as he chooses. From feet to cunt to arse to mouth. A little hard work for a lifetime of pleasure. I like to think that’s not a bad deal.

So if you answer yes to all of the below then please apply:

  • Are you kindness at your core? I mean mush. Sweet as sweet can be. Homemade cards and writing little notes and sending me songs that remind you of me. If it hurts everyone else’s teeth, you’re almost sweet enough …
  • Do you want my surrender? I mean total surrender. No half measures here. You will own me. My body, my mind, my heart will all be yours to command. I am here to love you, serve you, obey you, honour you. With everything I have and everything I am …
  • Will you train me, punish me, use me, and love me? Train me how to serve you better. Punish me when I don’t obey. Use me as your source of pleasure. Love me as at your feet I stay …

I don’t know where you are but when I find you I will know.

I was born to be your whore.

