My journey seeking the Wolf has led me on a very interesting path of discovery into BDSM dating. Not all whores are the same and, when seeking to date a dominant, there are often generic assumptions made about me that fall far short of the mark.

This is the whore I am …

  • I am a traditional whore

If I had £1 for every time I have had a message from a man (either on FetLife or the more conventional dating app) asking for a fuck I would be a very rich woman. Saying you are ‘only up for fun’ is the same thing by the way. If I wanted a fuck, I would go out on a Friday night and find one. I wouldn’t bother writing a profile and uploading photos to it or spending precious time investigating your profile, your pictures, your writing, and indeed your recent activity. Oh yes. I have looked at the photos you liked and the people you have made friends with too. When I respond to your message I have investigated you as thoroughly as I can with the information I have at my disposal. And I’m still not ready to fuck you. There is some traditional wooing to be done …

  • I am a clever whore

Your act of bravado does not fool me even for a moment. In fact I am actively trying to find the chinks in your armour of cockiness for two reasons:

1) I want to see your vulnerability. How can you possibly expect me to be open and vulnerable with you if you cannot do the same?

2) I want a man who is pure kindness at his core. Show me that kindness and you will have me forever. To the world you are welcome to be a cocky, arrogant shit. But to me you will never hide your marshmallow heart just as I will not hide my body’s desperate urges.

This is the game we play. To the world you are invincible and I am a lady. Behind closed doors, we know what is true. And we never forget it is a game that no one else can play. Because we are the clever ones who set the rules …

  • I am a strong whore

There seems to be a misconception that by classing myself as a submissive I am declaring myself weak. I assure you that is certainly not the case. I am one of the strongest people I know. Don’t underestimate me and please treat me with the respect I deserve …

  • I am a precious whore

Whores are all different. Some may like degradation but I don’t. The Conqueror and I were booked to go to the Hoxton Dungeon (although our relationship fell apart before we got there) and my hard limits included eating out of a dog bowl, having whore written on my body, being slapped across my face, or being spat on. To show you the difference, these are the related things I would accept freely:

    • other marking on my body including being branded permanently
    • spitting into my mouth
    • dribbling wine into my mouth from yours
    • chewing my food for me
    • being spanked, lashed, caned on any part of my body except my face
    • being silenced with my knickers, a gag, your fingers/hand, or peg on my tongue

When you punish me you are either taking something away from me I want (often an orgasm) or teaching me the consequences of my actions (by making me count my spanks, lashes, strikes and knowing exactly what unacceptable behaviour they relate to). You do not punish me because I am worthless to you. The exact opposite. I have accepted that because you are kinder, cleverer, stronger than I, you know better for me. And because you love and care for me you are prepared to show me in the way I most readily understand. You punish me because I am precious to you. More precious than anything else you own. And like all precious possessions you may decide to lend me to your friends, but it will only ever be those whom you know will value the gift you are giving. And of course you will be there to ensure I am taken care of …

So yes there are similarities between me and many other whores. But also subtle differences. As there are with dominants too. And when you start something new, be that a situation where your sexual preference is openly acknowledged or not, the thrill is in getting to know those differences. Exploring emotional and physical limits. And it’s hard work setting the rules but that’s because it’s so much fun playing the game …

